Slider Top Big

[5][top news][slider-top-big][Slider Top Big]

Grand Prix d'Horlogerie de Geneve 2013

| No comment
The prize-giving ceremony of the 13th Geneva Watchmaking Grand Prix (GPHG), held in the Grand Théâtre de Genève,  has just finished  and we have the 2013 winners.

The international jury awarded the “Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix, the highest distinction honouring the finest timepiece of the year, to the Girard-Perregaux Constant Escapement (covered on Time and Watches on March 29, 2013).

We list below all the 2013 prize winners:

“Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix: Girard-Perregaux Constant Escapement

Grande Complication WatchA. Lange & Söhne 1815 Rattrapante Perpetual Calendar 

Ladies’ Watch Prize: DeLaneau Rondo Tourbillon Great Bear Constellation

Ladies’ Complication Watch Prize: Van Cleef & Arpels Lady Arpels Ballerine Enchantée

Men’s Watch Prize: Voutilainen V-8R

Men's Complications Watch Prize: Romain Gauthier Logical One

Innovation Watch PrizeVianney Halter Deep Space Tourbillon 

Jewellery Watch PrizeChopard L'Heure du Diamant 

Artistic Crafts Watch Prize: Chanel Mademoiselle Privé Camélia Brodé

Sports Watch Prize: Zenith El Primero Stratos Flyback Striking 10th

“La Petite Aiguille” Watch PrizeHabring2 Jumping Second Pilot

Revelation Watch Prize: Ressence Type 3

Public PrizeA. Lange & Söhne 1815 Rattrapante Perpetual Calendar 

The Special Jury Prize has been assigned to Philippe Dufour, a legendary Swiss watchmaker.

Ladies watches

[5][Ladies watches][two][Ladies watches]

Annual Calendar

[6][annual calendar][slider-left][annual calendar]